Jacqueline Johnson

First time published author, Jacqueline has found success with the Sons of Meir series. The first book in the collection is Test of Time. The second book, Mirror in Time is now available. The third book, Shattered Time is also available.

The latest book (book 5) in Sons of Meir series, Season End, can be purchased online Amazon and Barnes and Noble and is also available on Kindle.

In a time when battles are fought and leaders rise and fall, an unlikely friendship is formed between two men, Erich, a fearless commander from the kingdom of Meir and Nash, a rogue assassin from the kingdom of Noyi. These men meet on a crossroad to their destinies to discover they are pawns used by their governments to start a war of power. Three kingdoms, two men, one mission. Can their friendship withstand the test of time or will one be forced to question can he kill the man he consider his friend, his counterpart…a brother?

Lost without direction, Nash leaves Meir only to find himself at the crossroads of Noyi and the crossroad of life. His decision to go forward engulfs him into a vicious vacuum of love, death and the ultimate sacrifice. The friendship Nash shares with Erich is tested in the arena of Noyi. The law of the arena: two go in, one comes out. Drugged by Lugar, Erich faces his best friend in the arena of death. Two go in, one comes out…only one can live…one man must kill his best friend.


October 3, 2015 - Williamsburg Book Festival

November 14, 2015 - HRW's second annual authorfest in Virginia Beach

Author is available for: Book Clubs, Book Signings and Motivational Speaking Engagements.

Contact Author: jtjohnson2013@aol.com

Books Available at: Barnesandnoble.com, Amazon.com and on Kindle

Visit her website at www.jt-johnson.com

© Copyright 2008-18 Hampton Roads Writers. All Rights Reserved.
P.O. Box 56228, Virginia Beach, VA 23456